Under California Labor Code Section 3700, all employers must legally provide their business and
workers with workers compensation insurance, fail to do so will result the employer to face serious
consequences. These consequence can include: fines at a minimum fee of $10,000, a year of jail
time and the state can also issues a penalty up to $100,000 to uninsured employers.
Workers Comp Insurance in Rialto, California, provides your business with great benefits for both
employers and employees. Worker compensation plays a huge role especially if a worker gets injured
while on the job, this type of policy provides your injured worker with benefits such as: paid medical
bills, recovery expenses, death benefits and partial wages missed. Protect your liability and your workers
today with a free quote from Rialto Worker Compensation Insurance!